Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Upcoming

Mark Your Calendar - Save These Dates!

TriMark is hosting the following conferences in 2016:


Point of Care Conferences
 

  • Thursday 2/25/16: Atlanta, GA, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 3/3/16: Houston, TX, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 4/7/16: Washington, DC, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 4/21/16: Denver, CO, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 5/5/16: Chicago, IL, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 5/19/16: Los Angeles, CA, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 6/2/16: Boston, MA, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 9/22/16: Somerset, NJ, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 10/6/16: San Jose, CA, Point of Care Testing Conference
  • Thursday 11/17/16: Dallas, TX, Point, of Care Testing Conference


Infectious Disease Conferences 

  • Wednesday 6/1/16: Boston, MA, Infectious Disease Conference


Respiratory Therapy Conferences

  • Monday 9/21/16: New Jersey Respiratory Therapy Conferenc


Molecular Diagnostics Conferences

  • Thursday 11/17/16: New York, NY, From Anatomical to Molecular: Personalized Cancer Care and the Future of Precision Pathology Conference

 

Other Conferences

  • Thursday 10/6/16: Tokyo, Japan – Topic T.B.D

 




Copyright © TriMark Publications, LLC.